
100% up to AUD 1,000
Welcome bonus · First deposit. The Spinfever welcome bonus is 100% up to AUD 1,000 + 1 Gold Spin. Review the offer terms before making a deposit.
01 / Current offers
Explore the current welcome package, free spins, reloads and rewards, with key details to check before you opt in.

Welcome bonus · First deposit. The Spinfever welcome bonus is 100% up to AUD 1,000 + 1 Gold Spin. Review the offer terms before making a deposit.

Free spins · Mondays and Wednesdays. Use code ROLLOUT for the advertised promotion. Bonus Shop free-spin rewards have x40 wagering; check the current terms for this offer.
02 / Welcome offer terms
The headline gives the key offer details, but some conditions are not published here. Check the current terms before opting in.
| Condition | Offer details |
|---|---|
| Bonus type | First-deposit match |
| Match percentage | 100% of the qualifying deposit |
| Maximum bonus | 100% up to AUD 1,000 + 1 Gold Spin |
| Gold Spin | 1 free spins |
| Minimum deposit | See the current terms |
| Wagering requirement | See the current terms |
| Time limit | See the current terms |
| Excluded games | Games or contributions restricted under the offer terms |
Please note: The minimum deposit, wagering requirement and validity period for the welcome offer are not stated in the supplied details. Check the official terms before claiming.
03 / Claiming an offer
Follow these steps to check an offer and understand its conditions before you play.
Review the offer terms and confirm whether it is available to your account and location.
Look for deposit rules, wagering requirements and eligible games before opting in.
Check whether you need to select an offer or enter a promotional code.
Review the bonus balance and conditions in your account before requesting a withdrawal.
04 / Bonus types
Spinfever offers include several distinct promotion types. Check each offer’s terms to understand its rules.

The welcome package is 100% up to AUD 1,000 + 1 Gold Spin. Its minimum deposit and other conditions are not stated here.
Get Bonus Now

Weekly cashback is advertised at up to 15%; check the terms for calculation and eligibility details.
Play Now05 / Wagering explained
Wagering is a condition attached to some rewards. The multiplier and eligible activity can vary by offer.
Check each offer’s terms See Bonus Shop rules ↗
06 / Conditions to check
Check these points in the current terms before choosing a promotion.
Spinfever states an 18+ minimum age. Check local laws and offer eligibility.
Check which games count towards wagering and whether any are excluded.
Expiry dates and limits are not stated for every offer; check its terms.
Review any wagering rules and cash-out limits that apply to the reward.
Terms to review
07 / Play responsibly
For Australian players: Spinfever lists a Curacao licence. Gambling laws differ by location, so check the rules that apply where you live. Gambling involves financial risk; set limits and seek help if it is affecting you.
More information: Safer gambling ↗ and Bonus terms ↗.
08 / Common questions
It is 100% up to AUD 1,000 + 1 Gold Spin on the first deposit. The minimum deposit, wagering requirement and validity period are not stated in the supplied details.
The site advertises up to 250 free spins on Mondays and Wednesdays with code ROLLOUT. Check the promotion terms for eligibility and other conditions.
Bonus Shop money rewards require x15 wagering, while Bonus Shop free-spin rewards require x40. Other promotions may have separate conditions; check their terms.
Listed codes include SHUFFLE, HIGHROLL, FEVER, DANCE, GLAM, VIPFEVER, ROLLOUT and RHYTHM. Check the promotion details to confirm the code and its conditions.
Spinfever describes VIP benefits as a VIP manager, closed events and exclusive offers. Its VIP first-deposit offer is advertised with code VIPFEVER; check the terms.
More to explore
The Spinfever welcome offer is 100% up to AUD 1,000 + 1 Gold Spin. It is a first-deposit promotion, but the official site does not publish a minimum deposit, wagering requirement or validity period for this offer. Check the terms shown in the account before depositing, as these details can affect whether the bonus suits your budget.
Further deposit promotions are listed separately from the welcome offer. FEVER is advertised for a second deposit, DANCE for a third and GLAM for a fourth; each is 100% up to AUD 1,000 + 1 Gold Spin. The VIP first-deposit offer has separate terms and is not part of the standard welcome package.
For players in Australia, check the promotion details before making an AUD deposit. Offers may have separate eligibility rules and conditions; where information is not published in the headline, review the terms before opting in.
Spinfever promotions include recurring reload offers as well as deposit bonuses. HIGHROLL is advertised for a monthly reload up to AUD 1,500, while RHYTHM offers a deposit and reload promotion up to AUD 300 on Tuesdays and Thursdays. SHUFFLE is described as a weekend bonus that lets players pick a bonus; check the site for its value and conditions.
The site advertises weekly cashback of up to 15%. The calculation, eligibility and any related wagering conditions are not stated in the supplied offer details, so check the current terms before factoring cashback into a playing budget.
The VIP first-deposit promotion uses code VIPFEVER and is advertised as 150% up to AUD 7,500 + 15% cashback. Spinfever describes its VIP program as including a VIP manager, closed events and exclusive offers. Access conditions and cashback rules are not specified in the offer headline.
A recurring free-spins promotion is advertised for Mondays and Wednesdays, with up to 250 free spins available using code ROLLOUT. Bonus Shop free-spin rewards carry x40 wagering, according to the published notes. Check the promotion screen for eligible games, expiry and any additional conditions.
The Bonus Shop also offers rewards purchased with points. Spinfever states that money rewards require x15 wagering, while free-spin rewards require x40. The listed cash-out cap is AUD 1,500 for bonus winnings and AUD 750 for free-spin winnings; confirm the applicable reward terms in your account.
Players earn 1 Disco Point per AUD 30 of real-money slot bets. Check the Bonus Shop for available rewards and their point cost; do not assume a reward is available until it appears in your account.
Sign up or log in, then open the promotions area and review the conditions for your chosen offer. If a code is required, enter it as directed during the claim or deposit process. Listed codes are SHUFFLE, HIGHROLL, FEVER, DANCE, GLAM, VIPFEVER, ROLLOUT and RHYTHM.
Before confirming an AUD deposit, check that the selected promotion and its terms match the account display. Spinfever’s payment methods and withdrawal times are not published in the supplied information; check the cashier for available options, limits and processing details.
After a promotion is credited, review its balance and wagering progress in your account. Requirements and eligible games can differ between offers. Do not assume all games or bet types contribute equally.
Spinfever lists slots and pokies, live casino, table games, jackpots, crash games and other categories. Its catalogue is described as including hundreds of providers and thousands of pokies, with providers such as Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Evolution and BGaming. Check the offer rules to see which games count towards wagering.
Some games include features such as bonus buys or progressive jackpots, but that does not mean they qualify for a particular promotion. Check the offer terms for eligible games, contribution rates and exclusions. If an expiry date or wagering rule is not published, treat it as unstated and verify it before opting in.
Australian players should check the account currency and any withdrawal conditions, particularly where a reward has a cash-out cap. Spinfever lists a Curacao licence; review the account and promotion terms to understand the rules that apply.