
Operator
Not published Spinfever publishes the current conditions on the official site.
Quick facts
Key points on licensing, games and payments. Where details are not published, check the casino’s current information before making a decision.

Not published Spinfever publishes the current conditions on the official site.

Not published on the official site Spinfever states that it operates under Curacao law.

Pokies · Live Casino · Table Games The catalogue includes hundreds of providers and thousands of pokies.

Not published Check available options in the cashier.
Payment details are not published in the information reviewed.
01 / First impressions
This Spinfever casino review examines the brand’s stated licence, games, promotions, payment information and support details. It highlights what is published and what Australian players should check before deciding whether to register.

Spinfever’s offering combines a broad games catalogue with promotions and an AUD currency option. This review separates published details from information players should confirm for themselves.
Check before you play: Review the stated licence, current terms, cashier options and local rules. The information available does not establish every aspect of the service or its protections.
Review criteria

Consider access to game information, account features and mobile use.

Check payment options, verification requirements and conditions in the cashier and published terms.

Assess the stated jurisdiction and whether key service details are available.
02 / Key facts
A concise reference to published information. Where a detail is not available, check the current terms or cashier.
| Topic | Published information |
|---|---|
| Ownership and licence | Company name not published; Curacao licence stated |
| Games and providers | Hundreds of providers; thousands of pokies; live casino and table games |
| Welcome offer | 100% up to AUD 1,000 + 1 Gold Spin |
| Deposits and withdrawals | Methods and limits shown in the cashier |
| Support | Channels and hours not published |
| Location and access | Check applicable local laws and the casino’s current terms |
03 / Balanced assessment
Spinfever publishes details about its games, promotions and stated Curacao licence. Payment and support information is less specific in the details reviewed.


04 / Promotions
Spinfever advertises a welcome package and other promotions. Check the relevant terms for eligibility and conditions before opting in.

The first-deposit welcome offer is 100% up to AUD 1,000 + 1 Gold Spin. Its wagering requirement, minimum deposit and validity period are not stated here.
05 / Games
Spinfever describes its catalogue as covering hundreds of providers and thousands of pokies. Game categories include live casino, table games, jackpots, crash games and instant win.

Spinfever publishes the current conditions on the official site.

Live options include roulette, blackjack and baccarat, alongside RNG table games and game shows.
06 / Mobile play
Spinfever’s app availability is not stated. Check the official site on your device and review which account and game features are accessible before registering. Check mobile access ↗
Confirm that the casino’s site and account functions work on your device.
An app is not listed in the information reviewed; do not assume one is available.
Review account settings and relevant terms before sharing personal information.
07 / Payments
Payment methods, minimum withdrawal and processing times are not published in the information reviewed. Check the cashier and current terms before depositing.
| Payment topic | What is published |
|---|---|
| Deposit options | Payment methods and limits are shown in the cashier. |
| Withdrawals | Minimum withdrawal and processing details are not published; check the current terms. |
| Identity checks | A KYC and AML policy is listed; specific verification requirements are not stated. |
| Payment issues | Support channels and dispute steps are not published in the information reviewed. |
Read the payment details ↗.
08 / Safety
Spinfever states that it operates under Curacao law and lists a KYC and AML policy. These statements are useful context, but players should check current licence information and the protections available in the stated jurisdiction.

Support channels and service hours are not published in the information reviewed. Check the casino’s site for current contact information.

Set personal limits, understand the risks and seek professional support if gambling is affecting you.
09 / Our verdict
Spinfever lists a substantial games selection and states that it holds a Curacao licence. However, payment and support details are not published in the information reviewed, so players should verify these points before deciding whether to use the site.
Verdict: check key details first. Confirm the current licence information, promotion terms, cashier options and responsible-gambling controls. The published details do not support an unqualified recommendation.
10 / Your questions
Spinfever states that it operates under a Curacao licence and lists a KYC and AML policy. Check the current licence details and terms; these statements alone do not confirm the level of protection available.
The first-deposit offer is 100% up to AUD 1,000 + 1 Gold Spin. The minimum deposit, wagering requirement and validity period are not stated here, so consult the current terms.
The casino describes its catalogue as covering hundreds of providers and thousands of pokies, as well as live casino, table games and other formats.
Payment methods are not published in the information reviewed. Check the cashier for available options and applicable limits.
App availability is not stated in the information reviewed. Check Spinfever’s official site for current mobile access details.
Disclosure
This review summarises information supplied about Spinfever. Details not published in that information, including payment methods and support arrangements, are identified as such; check the casino’s current terms before acting.
More information
Spinfever states that it operates under a Curacao licence. This is relevant when considering is Spinfever legit, but the statement alone does not confirm the current status of its authorisation or how a dispute would be handled. Check the licensing information on the casino’s site and consider the protections available under its stated jurisdiction.
The site says its games are independently tested and have industry-standard return-to-player rates. It also describes some games as provably fair, but further verification details are not published in the information reviewed. These claims do not guarantee outcomes or replace checking an individual game’s rules.
Spinfever lists a KYC and AML policy, but specific verification requirements are not stated. Account checks may form part of using online gambling services. Review the current terms to understand what information may be required.
The catalogue is described as spanning hundreds of providers and thousands of pokies. Categories also include live casino, table games, jackpots, crash games, instant win and crypto games. Availability may vary by title and location, so check the lobby for current listings.
Named providers include BGaming, Netent, Ezugi, Pragmatic Play, Gamzix, Habanero, Novomatic, Evolution, Vivo Gaming, Spribe, Turbo Games and NetEnt. The site lists progressive jackpots, video poker and RNG table games. Dog House Megaways is described as offering up to 117,649 ways to win; this feature does not indicate likely returns.
Live options include roulette, blackjack and baccarat, as well as game shows. Spinfever lists over 120 live roulette games, hundreds of live blackjack games and more than 50 live baccarat tables. The site also offers games in a play-for-fun format, though terms and availability should be checked directly.
Spinfever advertises weekly cashback of up to 15% and an additional 5% crypto bonus without limits. Bonus Shop money rewards require x15 wagering, while free-spin rewards require x40. Bonus winnings have a cash-out cap of 1,500 CAD/AUD/NZD; free-spin winnings have a cap of 750 CAD/AUD/NZD. These offers are separate from the welcome package, so review each promotion’s terms.
Payment methods, minimum deposit, minimum withdrawal and processing times are not published in the information reviewed. The available details therefore do not confirm which deposit or withdrawal options are supported. Australian players should check the cashier and payment terms, including any currency conversion or transaction charges.
AUD is listed as a currency option, but this does not establish which payment methods are available to an individual account. Confirm the displayed currency and conditions before completing a transaction.
App availability is not stated. Check the official site on your device to see which mobile features are available before making a deposit.
Support channels and service hours are not published in the information reviewed, so responsiveness cannot be assessed. Before registering, look for current contact details and keep copies of relevant bonus and withdrawal terms.
Published information points to a broad games catalogue, a stated Curacao licence and listed KYC and AML controls. However, payment methods, cash-out times and support arrangements are not provided here, and the licence statement should be checked rather than treated as independently verified. These gaps limit a full assessment of protection and service.
For Australian players, Spinfever may merit further research if its games and AUD option suit their preferences, but the available information does not support an unqualified recommendation. Check the current licence details, terms, cashier options and responsible-gambling controls before registering. Only gamble with money you can afford to lose.