Monday and Wednesday offer
Up to 250 free spins
At a glance
Check the promotion details before claiming: the number of spins, eligible games and wagering conditions can vary by offer.
Up to 250 free spins
x40 for free-spin rewards
AUD 750 for Bonus Shop winnings
100% up to AUD 1,000 + 1 Gold Spin
The essentials
Free spins let you play eligible pokies without staking your own balance on each spin. Any winnings may be subject to wagering and other promotion rules.

An offer can specify eligible games, how to activate spins, any expiry and the rules for winnings. The headline spin amount alone does not explain the full conditions.
Check the offer to see when spins are credited and whether you need to take an action to activate them. Check the offer terms ↗
Offer conditions
Spinfever advertises up to 250 free spins on Mondays and Wednesdays with code ROLLOUT. Bonus Shop free-spin rewards carry x40 wagering; check the specific offer for its full terms.
| Offer detail | Current information |
|---|---|
| Free spins available | 1 free spins |
| How to access | Check the offer and follow its instructions |
| Eligible games | Not specified; check the offer terms |
| Spin value | Not published on the official site |
| Wagering on winnings | x40 for Bonus Shop free-spin rewards |
| Time to use spins | See the current terms |
| Maximum cash-out | AUD 750 for Bonus Shop free-spin winnings |
| Other restrictions | Check the offer terms and account requirements |
Claiming steps
Follow the instructions attached to the current offer. The advertised maximum does not guarantee that every player will receive the same number of spins.
Review the offer and its availability for your account and location.
Confirm eligible games, wagering and any qualification steps.
Use ROLLOUT if the Monday or Wednesday offer asks for a code.
Check the offer’s timing, wagering and cash-out conditions.
Offer types
Spinfever lists several promotions. Each has its own code and conditions, so check the details before opting in.

Up to 250 free spins are advertised with code ROLLOUT; Bonus Shop spins carry x40 wagering.
Get Bonus Now
SHUFFLE lets players pick a weekend bonus; check the current offer for its conditions.
Claim Bonus
HIGHROLL is listed for a monthly reload; see the current terms for details.
Play NowGame eligibility
Spinfever’s offer information does not name the games eligible for the free spins. Check the promotion details in your account before playing.

Confirm the named games and any conditions in the offer before activating spins.
Spinfever lists hundreds of providers and thousands of pokies; the offer terms determine which games qualify. Explore pokies ↗
Wagering and winnings
Bonus Shop free-spin rewards have x40 wagering. This condition applies to the specified rewards; review the terms attached to your offer to understand how winnings are treated.
Spinfever also lists a cash-out cap of AUD 750 for Bonus Shop free-spin winnings. Check the offer rules for any further conditions.
Important details
Read the offer conditions before claiming, including any account, game or withdrawal rules that apply.
Spinfever states that players must be at least 18. Check the offer’s location and account requirements.
Eligible titles and spin values are not published in the supplied offer details; check the current terms.
Check offer timing and the stated AUD 750 cap for Bonus Shop free-spin winnings.
Spinfever lists a KYC AML Policy; further verification details are not published in the supplied information.
Play with care
18+ only. Free spins are a gambling promotion, not a source of income. Consider the risks before playing and set limits that suit your circumstances.
Common questions
Spinfever advertises up to 250 free spins on Mondays and Wednesdays with code ROLLOUT. The number available may depend on the offer shown to you.
Look for the Monday or Wednesday offer in your account and follow its instructions. Use ROLLOUT if the offer requests a code.
Bonus Shop free-spin rewards carry x40 wagering, and a cash-out cap of AUD 750 is listed for those winnings. Check the specific offer terms for how these conditions apply.
The supplied promotion details do not name eligible games. Check the offer in your account before using the spins.
The supplied offer information does not state an expiry. Check the current terms for the applicable timing and what happens to unused spins.
Spinfever promotes offers for Australian players, but that does not establish whether they are legally available to you. Check the rules that apply where you live.
More information
Spinfever advertises up to 250 free spins on Mondays and Wednesdays with code ROLLOUT. The number available may depend on the offer shown in the Bonus Shop or its current terms.
These spins are separate from the welcome package: 100% up to AUD 1,000 + 1 Gold Spin. The welcome offer’s other conditions are not stated here, so check its terms before claiming.
Spinfever lists hundreds of providers and thousands of pokies. Its provider names include BGaming, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Habanero and Novomatic; the free-spin offer does not specify eligible titles.
Check the promotion in your account before opting in. The offer details should clarify eligible games, qualification steps and how spins are activated; these details are not included in the supplied offer information.
Sign up or log in, then look for the Monday or Wednesday free-spin offer and follow its instructions. Enter ROLLOUT if requested. The advertised amount is up to 250 spins, not a guaranteed amount for every player.
Before confirming, check the offer’s availability, eligible games and any qualification steps. Keep the applicable conditions in mind when using spins and handling any winnings.
Spinfever states that Bonus Shop free-spin rewards carry x40 wagering. Review the promotion terms to understand how this requirement applies to winnings before withdrawal.
A cash-out cap of AUD 750 is listed for Bonus Shop free-spin winnings. This is separate from the wagering requirement; check the specific offer terms for how both conditions apply.
No. Spinfever lists x40 wagering for Bonus Shop free-spin rewards, so those rewards are not free of wagering requirements. Check the terms for the particular offer, as the supplied information does not establish that every promotion has identical conditions.
Spinfever states that it operates under a Curacao licence and lists a KYC AML Policy, but further verification details are not published in the supplied information. Review the current promotion and account terms before participating, and gamble only within your limits.